Independent Affiliate Review

Audifort Review: Ingredients, Label Facts, and What to Know Before Buying

A closer look at the Audifort label, its 200 mg proprietary blend, what the disclosed information can tell us, and where important evidence limitations remain.

Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. If you purchase Audifort through a link on this page, Vitality Product Hub may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.

Audifort is a liquid dietary supplement marketed in the hearing-support space. Its label lists chromium separately and includes more than 20 additional ingredients within a 200 mg proprietary blend.

The label makes it possible to identify the ingredients included in that blend, but it does not disclose the individual amount of each component.

This review examines what the Audifort label actually shows, what the proprietary blend allows us to determine, what evidence we could identify for the finished product, and what remains uncertain.

Important: Audifort is a dietary supplement. It should not be considered a treatment for hearing loss or tinnitus, and a supplement should not replace appropriate hearing or medical evaluation.
Audifort label infographic explaining the 1 mL serving size, chromium amount, 200 mg proprietary blend, 22 listed components, undisclosed individual ingredient amounts, and the difference between ingredient research and finished-product evidence
The Audifort label identifies a 200 mg proprietary blend with 22 listed components, but it does not disclose the individual amount of each blend ingredient.
Check the Current Audifort Offer

Affiliate link. You will be taken to the producer's Audifort sales presentation. Price, availability, shipping and refund terms may change.

What Is Audifort?

Audifort is sold as a liquid dietary supplement in a dropper bottle and is marketed by the seller in the hearing-support category.

For this review, we separate what the product label documents from what promotional materials may claim about the product.

The presence of an ingredient on a supplement label does not by itself demonstrate that the finished product produces a particular health effect.

Product Format and Bottle Size

The Audifort label reviewed for this article identifies the product as a liquid supplement in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) bottle, with 30 servings per container.

Because some Audifort promotional materials found online have shown inconsistent bottle-size information, this review uses the Audifort label reviewed for this article as the controlling source for our formula analysis.

Serving Size and Suggested Use on the Label

The Supplement Facts panel lists a serving size of 1 mL.

The product directions reviewed for this article instruct users to take one or two droppers daily.

That is the manufacturer's labeled direction, not an individualized recommendation from Vitality Product Hub.

What Does the Audifort Label Show?

The Supplement Facts panel separates chromium from a proprietary blend containing the other listed dietary ingredients.

Chromium: Amount per Serving and Daily Value

Chromium (as chromium picolinate): 0.7 mcg — 2% Daily Value

Chromium is important to distinguish from the ingredients inside the proprietary blend because its individual amount is disclosed separately.

We therefore know how much chromium the reviewed label declares per serving.

The 200 mg Proprietary Blend

Proprietary Blend: 200 mg total declared weight

The 200 mg figure represents the total declared weight of the proprietary blend, not 200 mg of each ingredient.

FDA labeling guidance explains that a proprietary blend declares the total weight of its other dietary ingredients, while the components of the blend are listed beneath it in descending order of predominance by weight. Dietary ingredients having RDIs or DRVs must be listed separately, with their individual weights declared.

Ingredients Listed in the Proprietary Blend

The label reviewed for this article lists maca root extract, grape seed extract, guarana seed extract, African mango seed extract, eleuthero root extract, astragalus root extract, green tea leaf extract, Gymnema leaf extract, Coleus forskohlii root extract, Capsicum annuum fruit extract, grapefruit fruit extract, Panax ginseng extract, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, GABA, L-ornithine HCl, L-tryptophan, and L-carnitine.

The label therefore lists 22 components within a proprietary blend with a total declared weight of 200 mg.

It does not disclose the individual amount of those components.

Listing these ingredients does not establish that Audifort has been clinically shown to improve hearing or tinnitus.

Other Ingredients

The reviewed label also lists glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia, xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid, and natural flavors as other ingredients.

These are presented separately from the dietary ingredients contained in the proprietary blend.

What Does the Proprietary Blend Tell Us — and What Doesn't It Tell Us?

A proprietary blend can identify which ingredients are included and the total declared weight of the blend without providing an individual amount for each component.

That distinction matters for Audifort because 22 listed components are contained within a blend with a total declared weight of 200 mg.

200 mg total proprietary blend ≠ 200 mg of each ingredient

Why Individual Ingredient Amounts Matter

Knowing that an ingredient is present is different from knowing its dose.

Research involving a particular ingredient generally evaluates a defined preparation, amount, population, duration and outcome. Without knowing how much of an ingredient Audifort provides, a direct dose-to-dose comparison may not be possible.

This does not demonstrate that an ingredient is ineffective.

It means the label does not provide enough information to determine whether the amount present corresponds to an amount evaluated in a particular study.

Can the Proprietary Blend Be Compared Directly With Doses Used in Research?

Not ingredient by ingredient.

Audifort contains a 200 mg proprietary blend with more than 20 listed ingredients. Because the individual amounts are not disclosed, it is not possible to determine how much of each ingredient the formula provides or compare those amounts directly with doses used in clinical research.

Chromium is different because its individual amount is declared separately.

This distinction prevents a common mistake when evaluating supplements: finding research involving one ingredient and assuming that the finished product contains the same preparation or dose.

What Evidence Is Available for Audifort?

There are two different questions:

What research exists on ingredients found in Audifort?

and

What research evaluates the finished Audifort formula itself?

They are not interchangeable.

Ingredient Research vs. Evidence for the Finished Product

Research on an individual ingredient does not automatically establish the effectiveness of a finished multi-ingredient supplement.

The preparation may differ. The dose may differ. Other ingredients are present. The population and measured outcome may also differ from the claim being considered.

For Audifort, there is an additional limitation: the individual amounts of the 22 components within the proprietary blend are not disclosed.

Research on an individual ingredient does not by itself establish that the finished Audifort formula produces the same effect.

This distinction is consistent with FTC guidance on health-product substantiation. Evidence concerning an ingredient should not be used in a way that communicates an unsupported benefit claim for a finished multi-ingredient product.

Is There Research on the Finished Audifort Formula?

In our search of publicly available scientific literature and clinical-trial records, we did not identify a published clinical trial evaluating the finished Audifort formula.

That wording is intentional.

It does not establish that no research could exist outside the sources searched, and it does not demonstrate that Audifort cannot produce an effect.

It means that our search did not identify published finished-product clinical evidence that would allow us to describe Audifort as a clinically proven hearing or tinnitus intervention.

What the Available Evidence Can and Cannot Show

The information available to us allows us to verify the ingredients disclosed on the reviewed label, identify the total 200 mg proprietary blend, distinguish chromium's disclosed amount from the undisclosed individual amounts inside the blend, and evaluate what conclusions those facts permit.

It does not allow us to conclude from ingredient research alone that the complete Audifort formula improves hearing, reduces tinnitus, restores hearing, protects against hearing loss, or regenerates auditory structures.

Claims of that kind would require evidence appropriate to the specific claim.

Important Considerations Before Using Audifort

Audifort is a multi-ingredient supplement.

Its proprietary blend contains 22 listed components, including botanical extracts, amino acids and other compounds.

The Formula Contains Multiple Ingredients

A long ingredient list is not itself evidence that a formula is more or less effective.

In Audifort's case, the relevant limitation is that the 22 components of the proprietary blend have a combined declared weight of 200 mg, while their individual quantities are not disclosed.

That makes ingredient-level dose evaluation difficult.

It also means that the amount of an ingredient should not be inferred merely from its presence on the label.

Medications, Health Conditions, and Professional Guidance

Because Audifort is a multi-ingredient supplement and the individual amounts within its proprietary blend are not disclosed, people with questions about whether it is appropriate for their circumstances can discuss the product and its label with a qualified healthcare professional.

What Is Clear From the Audifort Label — and What Remains Unclear?

The Audifort label provides useful information, but it does not answer every question a consumer might have about the formula.

Information the Label Clearly Provides

From the label reviewed for this article, we can identify the liquid format, the serving size, the separately declared amount of chromium, the 200 mg total proprietary blend, the ingredients listed within that blend, and the other ingredients listed on the product.

Information the Proprietary Blend Does Not Provide

The label does not disclose the individual quantity of each of the 22 components within the proprietary blend.

As a result, the label alone does not tell us how much maca, grape seed extract, guarana, green tea extract, Panax ginseng, GABA, the listed amino acids, or the other individual components are present.

Nor does it tell us whether those individual amounts correspond to quantities evaluated in particular studies.

This is an important limitation when evaluating the formula from the label alone.

Audifort Buying Information

Audifort is sold online through the producer's sales presentation.

Price, package availability, shipping terms and refund policies can change, so these details should be checked against the current seller presentation rather than treated as permanent characteristics of the product.

Bottle and Supply Information

The label reviewed for this article shows a 1 fl oz (30 mL) bottle, a 1 mL serving size, and 30 servings per container.

Because some Audifort promotional materials found online have shown inconsistent bottle-size information, consumers should check the product label and package information shown with the current offer before purchasing.

Current Pricing and Package Options

Audifort may be offered in different package quantities, with the displayed per-bottle price depending on the package selected.

Current pricing and package options should therefore be verified on the seller's current presentation.

Shipping and Money-Back Guarantee

Shipping availability and refund or guarantee terms are commercial conditions rather than characteristics of the supplement formula.

Consumers should check the current seller presentation for applicable shipping charges, eligible destinations, the current guarantee period, return instructions and any conditions associated with a refund.

Where to Check the Current Audifort Offer

Readers who want to examine the current package and purchasing terms can continue to the producer's Audifort sales presentation.

Check the Current Audifort Offer

Affiliate link. Price, availability, shipping and refund terms may change.

Audifort FAQ

Is Audifort a Treatment for Hearing Loss?

Audifort is sold as a dietary supplement. It should not be represented as a treatment for hearing loss.

Is Audifort a Treatment for Tinnitus?

Audifort should not be represented as a treatment for tinnitus.

Does Audifort Disclose the Amount of Every Ingredient?

No.

The reviewed label separately discloses chromium at 0.7 mcg, while 22 additional dietary ingredients are listed within a 200 mg proprietary blend.

The label does not state the individual amount of each component within that blend.

Where Can I Check the Current Audifort Offer?

Current package options, pricing, shipping information and guarantee terms should be checked on the seller's current Audifort presentation.

Check the Current Audifort Offer

Affiliate link. Vitality Product Hub may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.

The Bottom Line on Audifort

Audifort is a liquid dietary supplement whose reviewed label provides some clear information while leaving an important limitation.

The Supplement Facts panel separately declares 0.7 mcg of chromium and lists 22 additional components within a proprietary blend with a total declared weight of 200 mg.

That tells us which ingredients the blend contains, but not the individual quantity of each component.

Because those quantities are not disclosed, the proprietary-blend ingredients cannot be directly compared, ingredient by ingredient, with doses used in clinical research.

We also did not identify a published clinical trial evaluating the finished Audifort formula in our search of publicly available scientific literature and clinical-trial records. Research involving individual ingredients should not be treated as evidence that the complete Audifort product produces the same results.

Those limitations do not establish that Audifort does or does not produce a particular effect. They define what can reasonably be concluded from the information currently available.

Consumers considering Audifort can weigh the label information, the limitations of the proprietary blend, the available evidence and the current commercial terms when making their own decision.

Check the Current Audifort Offer

Affiliate link. Vitality Product Hub may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.

Sources & References

Published: September 22, 2026  ·  Last reviewed: September 22, 2026

Review note: Product information and commercial terms can change. This review reflects the Audifort label, public product information, and independent regulatory and scientific sources reviewed when this page was prepared. Where promotional materials have shown inconsistent bottle-size information, the label reviewed for this article is identified explicitly rather than treating promotional imagery as the controlling formula source.
Medical disclaimer: This page is for general educational purposes only and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease or replace individualized medical or hearing care. Questions about hearing symptoms, health conditions, medications, or supplement use should be discussed with an appropriate healthcare professional.